Track 1
"Start Me Up"

Track 2
"Don't Look Back In Anger"

Track 3
"Let Em' In"

Track 4
"It's a Long Way to the Top"

Track 5
"21st Century Digital Boy"

Track 6
"Bring Da Ruckus!"

Track 7
"The Devil's Dance Floor"

Track 8

Track 9
"Bitch Don't Kill My Vibe"

Track 10
"Find Your Wings"

Track 11
"Take the Power Back"

Track 12
"Can't Tell Me Nothing"